Celebritards

Hello. Is it me you’re looking for?

Posted on: February 16, 2010

It could be said that I have a chip on my shoulder. It could even be said that it is not so much a chip but an entire King Rib supper. I love celebrities. I love their shameless and vacuous self-promotion. I love them like my children. And like children, we can all laugh at their stupidity.

This is going to be an expansion of everything there is no room for/that I am not allowed to say in the column my fellow Masters students have indulged me in- ‘Celebritards’. Maybe it will lead to fame, never having to work a day in my life and riding (off into the sunset optional) Russell Brand . In all likelihood it will lead to me typing into the oblivion with only my mother reading it.

Anyway… think Tesco Value Perez Hilton meets a jealous bitch spotting a rival across a crowded smoking enclosure after too many Tequila Sunrises and maybe you’re just about there.

Enjoy xxx

Leave a Reply

